Events

New Earswick Flower Club Events 2018/2019

Tuesday 23 October: Competition judged by Joan McBurney

Tuesday 27 November: Open Demonstration at Haxby Sports and Social Club: Wendy Graveston “Santas Apprentice” Tickets £10

Tuesday 18 December: Workshop by Tony Cleaver “Back to Basics”

Tuesday 22 January : Annual Dinner at 31 Castlegate

Tuesday 26 February : Competition judged by John Hawkridge “Colour My World” (all classes)

Tuesday 26 March : Workshop by Daphne Dawson : Decorative Boxes

Tuesday 28 May at Poppleton Community Railway Nursery (at 7pm) Hanging baskets

Tuesday 25 June: Demonstration by Christine Hinchcliffe “Colour My World”

Tuesday 23 July : Garden Visit to Thorneycroft, Rainton, Thirsk YO7 3PN (Martin and Jill Fish). Includes carvery (BYO)

Tuesday 27 August : No meeting

Tuesday 24 September : AGM and Talk by Pat Hutchinson “The Flower Arranger’s Garden”

Advertisements